Precision Physio Clinic of the Year 2023- St Marys

Precision Physio St Marys are proud to have been named Precision Physio Clinic of the Year at the recent Poscars award ceremony.

The award is a testament to the great leadership of CEO – Pete Magner, Clinic Manager – Maria Quispe, and our dedicated and passionate Precision Physio St Marys team.

Clinic of the Year was just one of the awards achieved by Team St Marys, and other wins were found in:

  • Maria Quispe – Precision Physiotherapist & Clinician of the Year
  • Rawan Haydar – Probationary Therapist of the Year

Team Concord snatched up:

  • Joseph Lee – Rookie of the Year
  • Liam Palmer – Bill & Carol Magner Award
  • Bibiana Jandey- Support Team Member of the Year

Precision Athletica took home:

  • Jason Oei – Exercise Physiologist of the Year

With long hours and a lot of hard work, these awards are well deserved!

Congratulations to all of our nominees who have also worked hard and have been recognised for their efforts.

Special thanks to our Support Team who ensure the seamless operations of our clinics, and to our dedicated clients of Precision Physio St Marys, for trusting our Clinicians, committing to their rehabilitation and enabling us to be a part of the positive outcomes that we strive for – to live better lives.

Precision Physio Marketing

Previous Post
Zucchini and Almond Soup Recipe
Next Post
Our Approach: Workers Compensation with Precision Physio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.